Fr. Ray Rioux
Fr. Ray Rioux
fatherrioux@ctkccnv.org
Fr. Ray hails from the Diocese of Santa Rosa, CA. Fr. Ray has a BA in Music from SDSU, and a BA in Philosophy from CSUF, and a Master’s in Theology from the Franciscan School of Theology at the Graduate Theological Union in Berkeley, CA. Fr. Ray has a combined ministry of 30 years in the Order of Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary as a Brother and the Ordained Priesthood.

PARISH STAFF

Deacon Jacob Favela  
Parish Administrative
Assistant &

Director of
Hispanic Ministry

Deacon Jacob Favela
jacobf@ctkccnv.org

“I was born in the Holy Land – (Texas)! I have lived in Las Vegas since 2007.”
 
Frances Gagliano Gina Pignatello
Receptionist
Frances Gagliano
Francesg@ctkccnv.org
Accounts Payable Officer
Gina Pignatello ginap@ctkccnv.org
Mark Medina
Maintenance Department
Mark Medina
“I am originally from Chicago and have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years. I have been on staff for 16 years.”

Religious Education Department

 Beth Thompson  Robyn Runco
Director of Christian Formation
Beth Thompson
betht@ctkccnv.org
“I moved to Las Vegas from Tucson, AZ in 1980. I have a Master’s Degree in RE from Seattle University and have been on staff at CTK in my current position for 30 years.”
Administrative Assistant Robyn Runco Robyn@ctkccnv.org
“I am originally from Baltimore, MD. I have lived in Las Vegas for 22 years and have worked for Christ the King since October 1997.”

Liturgy Department

 Ellen Lerum  Kenny Lerum
Director of Liturgy
Ellen Lerum
EllenL@ctkccnv.org
Music Director
Kenny Lerum
KenL@ctkccnv.org